AREMPEE COMPRESSORS PVT LTD An ISO 9001:2008 Company

Contact us

RMP Registered Office and Factory
549/1A& 1B, Thadagam Road
Somaiyampalayam Post,  Kanuvai
Coimbatore - 641 108  I N D I A
Phone    :  + 91- 422- 2405491,92,95
Fax        :  + 91- 422- 240 2405
 

Email :
General: rmpcomp@rmpcompressor.com
Enquiry: enquries@rmpcompressor.com
Sales and Marketing: marketing@rmpcompressor.com
Career: careers@rmpcompressor.com
Export: export@rmpcompressor.com
Mr. Aditya Vishnu
Managing Director-RMP Group
aditya@rmpgroup.co.in
 
 

 

Mrs. Devika Ramesh   
Executive Director -RMP Group
 
 
Mr. K. Velumani
GM R&D
velumani@rmpcompressor.com
Mobile: +91 96262 51536
 
 
Mr. B. Pradeep
Manager - Sales and Service
pradeep@rmpcompressor.com
Mobile: +91 96262 51522
 
 
Mr. R. Karthik
Marketing Executive
karthik@rmpcompressor.com
Mobile: +91 96262 51529